Better Together Writing Circles Membership by Melissa Camilleri

Better Together Writing Circles Membership

The world needs your unique voice. Let's write. We are better together.

Subscribe

Writing Circle Meeting Times

Join us live for one, two or all three times,  each week whatever fits your schedule best!

  • Sundays- 7:30a PST/10:30a EST/3:30 pm GMT
  • Mondays- 10:00 a PST/ 1pm EST/5pm GMT
  • Wednesdays- 2:30 pm PST/530pm EST/930 pm GMT/7:30 am THURSDAY AUS

Our meetings will take place on Zoom.

You're in the right place if...

  • You know you need to be writing more but it always get pushed to the last minute or (*gasp*) never seems to get done at all.
  • You may or may not have ever heard of a content calendar and have varying degrees of success implementing it.
  • You are never quite brave enough to hit publish on your blogs/newsletters, etc.
  • You worry that your writing just isn't good enough to put out there.
  • You know that your messaging is "off" somehow, like people SHOULD be connecting with your brand more than they are and you're not sure why it's not happening.
  • You could use an extra set of eyes on your writing.
  • You've had "write my book" on your to-do list for the last few years and, yet, here you are, no book in sight.
DON'T YOU FRET.

We are Better Together.

Recent posts

Melissa Camilleri

This week is the big week! Here's our Zoom link for our BTWC meetings!

Writers!

When it's your circle's time and date,  click here and you'll be redirected to our Zoom room!

Again, unless stated otherwise, stated, I will…
ui-24px-outline-1_lock Subscribe to unlock
This post is only available to Better Together Writing Circles Membership members.
No comments yet
Melissa Camilleri

LOGISTICS!

Hey writers!

At the request of several people, I've added a third circle meeting time.

Each week, you can choose whichever one fits your schedule…
ui-24px-outline-1_lock Subscribe to unlock
This post is only available to Better Together Writing Circles Membership members.
3 comments
Melissa Camilleri

Circles Dates/Times

Hey Writers!

Our circles will be offered either Sundays at 7:30 am Pacific or Mondays at 10am Pacific.  Right now those are the only two…
ui-24px-outline-1_lock Subscribe to unlock
This post is only available to Better Together Writing Circles Membership members.
2 comments

Better Together Writing Circles Membership

$60 / month
$600 / year (save 17%)
For more information, click here.
Includes access to 1 product:
Get access

I'm here to help you shine as your best self-- on and offline.